Hello, 30!

Thank You YHVH, for giving me 30 years full of love and grace. Thank You for my family. I woke up yesterday to my Hubby’s birthday greeting:

Later in the afternoon we got to share some pizza with friends, and homemade cheesecake (I am a sucker for cheesecake, so I made my own birthday chocolate cheesecake). Too bad it got consumed faster than I could take a photo of it.

Winding down later in the evening, there was a knock on our door — a gift from a friend was delivered:

Thank you so much to all who greeted me on my 30th birthday. I am grateful to God for each one of you… Indeed, you make my life wonderful!

Leave a Reply

