A Day for Abba

Early yesterday morning, Choco Boy whispered to me, “Mom, can you teach me how to use Final Cut so I can make a video for Daddy?” His face was so serious I had to hug him first. Then I suggested that because he’s in a hurry, he can use Keynote since he already figured out how to use that on his own (a couple of weeks ago I voiced out my concern to him that he’s spending too much time on the iPad. In response, he made a Keynote presentation of Photosynthesis to prove to me that: 1. He’s not just using the iPad for games and 2. He’s paying attention to our lessons after all).

So, here is what he spent most of the morning making. He chose the photos, music, made the text. The only help he asked from me was to put the music. Happy Father’s Day once more to an amazing man who always chooses to spend time with us — we love you!

For Daddy – from Jude from B. Aquino on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

