Congratulations to our July 2015 Winner!

Screen Shot 2015-08-02 at 2.07.12 AMMANY, MANY THANKS TO YOU ALL who participated in my FIRST-EVER raffle contest at www.bituina.com. I am so excited to send the prize (see the photo on the left) to the raffle winner, and to announce this on my birthday, too! This is my way of saying THANK YOU to the growing number of people (909 and counting as of today!) who follow my blog, and most of all, my gratitude to YHVH, our Creator Who blessed me with life, and by His grace and love makes me desire to be a blessing to others as well.

I intended to publish this before August 1, 12mn on my clock, but I had to help my baby girl sleep, and in the process I fell asleep, too, hehehe. 😁

Anyway, without further ado, the raffle winner of the Tokyo Love Soap Original is:

Congratulations!
Congratulations, ANGELA GODOYO!

Thank you for participating, Angela! Since we’re not connected on Facebook, I sent you a message that might be in your “Other Inbox” on FB Messenger. Please check out the instructions there. Email (bituin-at-ymail.com) or PM me your Philippine mailing address so I can ship the July 2015 Free Item to you ASAP. Congratulations!!!

I had so much fun with this first raffle experience, I’m on the lookout now for more goodies to share again this August. So please keep checking and sharing my blog, http://www.bituina.com!

Leave a Reply

